Instrumentalist of the Year (4-way tie)
Bobby Kelley
Fred "Tommy" Thompson
George Harnish
Sonny Bickford

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kathy Vanadestine

Male Vocalist of the Year (3-way tie)
Chris Fyfe
Dan Corbett
Jack Duggins
Vocal Duo of the Year
Ken & Jane Brooks

Vocal Group of the Year
The Mainely Country Band

Rising Star of the Year
Cameron Thayer

Life Achievement Award
Bing Crosby
Traditional Country Band of the Year
The Mainely Country Band

Entertainer of the Year
Dan Corbett

Hillbilly Heaven Inductees
Dorothy "Dotty" Farrell
Otto Proctor, Jr.
Sonny Bickford



©2017 -  Maine Academy of Country Music - A Non-Profit Organization
Website Designed & Maintained by