PRESIDENT 
Jeff Simon 
       Tel. (207)299-5909      

              Email:              jsimon@macmhome.org

                                                                                                                                             VICE-PRESIDENT                              Bobby Reed                       Tel. (207)504-0801  

                    Email:                         breed@macmhome.org   

 

              

        TREASURER                   Nancy Crosby               Tel. (207)645-2472  

  Email:   ncrosby@macmhome.org 

MEMBERSHIP
Claudette Marcoux
Tel. (207)242-6040

 Email: 
cmarcoux@macmhome.org
SECRETARY
Kathy White
Tel. (207)944-7731

Email:
kwhite@macmhome.org

  


Linda McGuire
Tel. (207)215-7934

Email:
lmcguire@macmhome.org
  Nancy Crosby
Tel.(207)645-2472

Email:
ncrosby@macmhome.org 
David Jackson Sr.
Tel. (207)441-0171

Email:
djackson@macmhome.org
 Claudette Marcoux
Tel. (207)242-6040

Email:
cmarcoux@macmhome.org

Kathy White
Tel. (207)944-7731

Email:
kwhite@macmhome.org
Brittany Reed
Tel. (207)350-9321

Email:
britreed@macmhome.org

  


 

       Kathy Vanadestine        Tel. (207)356-2954

Email:
kathyv@macmhome.org

 

                  Jeff Simon                    Tel. (207)299-5909

             Email:             jsimon@macmhome.org 



BOB ELSTON JERRY LINDSEY DOREEN WOOSTER-WINSLOW RACHAEL GENTHNER ROSEANNA ROGERS EVERARD DODGE

 

©2017-2021 -  Maine Academy of Country Music - A Non Profit Organization
Website Designed & Maintained by